2022-23 Fulbright Senior Award nominees

  • Natalia Kozłowska
  • News
  • No Comments

We are pleased to present the list of candidates nominated for the 2022-23 Fulbright Senior Award:

  1. Dr hab. Paweł Błasiak, Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences Complex Systems Theory Department
  2. Dr hab. Dominika Ferens, University of Wrocław, Institute of English Studies
  3. Prof. dr hab. Jakub Fichna, Medical University of Łódź, Department of Biochemistry
  4. Dr Anna Fiń, Pedagogical University of Krakow, Institute of Philosophy and Sociology
  5. Dr Jacek Gruca, University of Gdańsk, Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics
  6. Dr Tomasz Hen-Konarski, Tadeusz Manteuffel Institute of History, Polish Academy of Sciences, Department of the History of Ideas and the History of the Intelligentsia in the 19th and 20th Centuries
  7. Dr hab. Karol Horodecki, University of Gdańsk, Institute of Informatics
  8. Dr Lech Karpiński, Museum and Institute of Zoology Polish Academy of Sciences, Department of Systematics and Zoogeography
  9. Dr hab. Katarzyna Knapczyk-Stwora, Jagiellonian University, Institute of Zoology
  10. Dr Anna Łosiak, Institute of Geological Sciences, Polish Academy of Sciences
  11. Dr Antonina Łuszczykiewicz, Jagiellonian University, Institute of the Middle and Far East
  12. Dr Sylwia Michorowska, Medical University of Warsaw, Department of Drug Analysis
  13. Dr hab. Agnieszka Naumiuk, University of Warsaw, Department of Social Pedagogy and Special Pedagogy
  14. Dr Agnieszka Pluta, University of Warsaw, Faculty of Psychology
  15. Dr Paulina Podszywałow-Bartnicka, Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology in Warsaw, Laboratory of Cytometry
  16. Dr hab. Andrzej Ślązak, Jan Kochanowski University of Kielce, Department of Music
  17. Dr hab. Marcin Słowik, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Faculty of Geographical and Geological Sciences
  18. Dr hab. Wojciech Stępień, Karol Szymanowski Academy of Music in Katowice, Composition and Theory of Music Department