Laureates of the 2018-2019 Slavic Award and Scholar-in-Residence Award

We are pleased to announce laureates of the 2018-19 Fulbright Slavic Award and Fulbright Scholar in Residence Award:

  • Dr. Katarzyna Bojarska from the Institute of Literary Research of the Polish Academy of Sciences received Fulbright Slavic Award at the University of Chicago.
  • Dr. Marcin Jauksz from the Faculty of Polish and Classical Literature of the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań received Fulbright Slavic Award at the University of Washington.
  • Dr. hab. Katarzyna Maćkowska from the Faculty of Law, Canon Law and Administration of the John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin received Fulbright Slavic in Residence Award at the Delta State University. Congratulations!

Other laureates of the Fulbright Programs from Poland can be found here: