Our Team

Click on the name to display more information. Contact details are available in the “Contact us” section.

Management Board Members

Justyna Janiszewska foto
Justyna Janiszewska
Executive Director
Aneta Kluszczyńska foto
Aneta Kluszczyńska
Administration and Finance Manager
Justyna Kozyra-Bober foto
Justyna Kozyra-Bober
Fulbright Programs & EducationUSA Manager



Aleksandra Braumańska
Senior Event and ETA Program Officer

Patrycja Gołąb

Patrycja Donaburska
Senior Program Officer, EducationUSA Adviser

Anna Kertyczak Fulbright

Anna Kertyczak
Special Programs Coordinator

Natalia Kozłowska
Senior IT Officer, EducationUSA Adviser
Paulina Kubylis
Senior Program Officer
Justyna Maziarska-Lesisz foto
Justyna Maziarska-Lesisz
Senior Program Officer
Aleksandra Szaniawska Fulbright

Aleksandra Szaniawska
Promotion and New Media Officer